生活照明| 装饰照明

装饰灯具 | 我们是制造家具的制造商, 装饰照明 家居装饰 拥有丰富的资源,可以满足您装修房屋的需求。 我们愿意使您的想法成真。 我们提供各种类型的 印尼家具 和照明,让您更轻松地使家人在家里舒适。 有各种各样的 落地灯, 吊灯, 户外灯, 壁灯, 台灯, 凳子和花盆 为你。

印尼家具 照明 AND 家居装饰

欢迎

如今,照明已不仅仅是一盏灯。 装饰灯熄灭时,就像湖上的莲花。 更改表达式是仅充当火炬的假设。 此外,照明概念可以为居民提供不同的心理效果。 因此,该网站带来了……

阅读更多

定制设计

生活照明装饰灯,藤制灯,树脂灯和手工艺品如果您要订购www.lightingforliving.com,则可以100%免费定制设计。 我们通过提供各种设计的灯,质量和有竞争力的价格来认真对待这种业务。 电力...

阅读更多

为什么是我们

我们公司还拥有其他产品,例如室内灯,室外灯。 我们的员工将始终努力满足客户的需求,同时还要有熟练和经验丰富的手工艺人的支持,这些人均受质量体系管理的管辖,以确保质量……

阅读更多

功能分类

我们的产品

最新事件

LIGHTING FOR LIVING | DECORATIVE LIGHTING

Decorative Lighting | We are a manufacturer that makes furniture, decorative lighting and home decor that has abundant resources to meet your needs in decorating home. We are willing to make your ideas come true. We provide various types of Indonesia furniture and lighting to make it easier for you to make your family members comfortable at home. There are various kinds of Floor Lamps, Hanging Lamps, Outdoor Lamps, Wall Lamps, Table Lamp, Stool and Planters for you.

INDONESIA FURNITURE, LIGHTING AND HOME DECOR

WELCOME

Nowadays, lighting is more than just a light. When the decorative lamps lighted out, it is like a flower of lotus on the lake. Alter the expression is the assumption that only serves as a torch. Besides, lighting concept can provide a dfferent psychological effect on residents. Thus, this website brings …

Readmore

CUSTOM DESIGN

LIGHTING FOR LIVING Decorative Lamps, Rattan Lamp, Resin Lamp and Handicraft 100% free custom design if you order to www.lightingforliving.com. We are serious in this bussiness by providing various designs of lamp, quality, and competitive price. The electricity …

Readmore

WHY US

Our company also has other collection such as indoor lamp, outdoor lamp. Our sta who always endeavors to satisfy our customers’ needs, also supported by skillful and well experienced crafts man, which are covered by Quality System Management to make sure that quality was …

Readmore

FEATURE CATEGORIES

OUR PRODUCT

LATEST EVENT