الإضاءة للعيش | إضاءة الديكور

الإضاءة الزخرفية | نحن شركة تصنيع الأثاث ، إضاءة زخرفية و ديكور المنزل أن لديها موارد وفيرة لتلبية احتياجاتك في تزيين المنزل. نحن على استعداد لجعل أفكارك تتحقق. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من اندونيسيا الأثاث والإضاءة لجعل الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لك لجعل أفراد عائلتك مريحة في المنزل. هناك أنواع مختلفة من إضاءة أرضية, مصابيح معلقة, مصابيح في الهواء الطلق, مصابيح الحائط, مصباح الجدول, البراز والمزارعون بالنسبة لك.

اندونيسيا الأثاث ، إضاءة و ديكور المنزل

أهلا بك

في الوقت الحاضر ، الإضاءة أكثر من مجرد ضوء. عندما تضيء المصابيح المزخرفة ، تشبه زهرة اللوتس على البحيرة. تغيير التعبير هو الافتراض الذي يعمل فقط كمصباح. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لمفهوم الإضاءة توفير تأثير نفسي مختلف على السكان. وبالتالي ، يجلب هذا الموقع ...

اقرأ أكثر

تصميم خاص

LIGHTING FOR LIVING مصابيح زخرفية ومصباح روطان ومصباح راتنج وحرف يدوية 100٪ تصميم مخصص مجاني إذا كنت من أجل www.lightingforliving.com. نحن جادون في هذا العمل من خلال توفير تصميمات مختلفة للمصباح والجودة والأسعار التنافسية. الكهرباء …

اقرأ أكثر

لماذا الولايات المتحدة

شركتنا لديها أيضا مجموعة أخرى مثل مصباح داخلي ، مصباح في الهواء الطلق. لدينا sta الذي يسعى دائما لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا ، مدعومة أيضا من قبل حرفي ماهر وذوي الخبرة ، والتي تغطيها إدارة نظام الجودة للتأكد من أن الجودة كانت ...

اقرأ أكثر

فئات الميزات

منتجنا

الأخبار

LIGHTING FOR LIVING | DECORATIVE LIGHTING

Decorative Lighting | We are a manufacturer that makes furniture, decorative lighting and home decor that has abundant resources to meet your needs in decorating home. We are willing to make your ideas come true. We provide various types of Indonesia furniture and lighting to make it easier for you to make your family members comfortable at home. There are various kinds of Floor Lamps, Hanging Lamps, Outdoor Lamps, Wall Lamps, Table Lamp, Stool and Planters for you.

INDONESIA FURNITURE, LIGHTING AND HOME DECOR

WELCOME

Nowadays, lighting is more than just a light. When the decorative lamps lighted out, it is like a flower of lotus on the lake. Alter the expression is the assumption that only serves as a torch. Besides, lighting concept can provide a dfferent psychological effect on residents. Thus, this website brings …

Readmore

CUSTOM DESIGN

LIGHTING FOR LIVING Decorative Lamps, Rattan Lamp, Resin Lamp and Handicraft 100% free custom design if you order to www.lightingforliving.com. We are serious in this bussiness by providing various designs of lamp, quality, and competitive price. The electricity …

Readmore

WHY US

Our company also has other collection such as indoor lamp, outdoor lamp. Our sta who always endeavors to satisfy our customers’ needs, also supported by skillful and well experienced crafts man, which are covered by Quality System Management to make sure that quality was …

Readmore

FEATURE CATEGORIES

OUR PRODUCT

LATEST EVENT